L@s voluntari@s 2014

Andrea Villacis

Saludos con alegria a todos. Yo soy Andrea Villacis, Vengo de una parte tambien muy linda del mundo y es mi Ecuador, Riobamba es mi pequena pero acogedora ciudad.

Soy una persona con mucha energia y alegre, soy emprendedora y por ello realizo de gestion cultural con un grupo de jovene y amigos en Ecuador, me gusta explorar las artes como parte de sensibilizacion y crecimiento personal. Me motivan los viajes porque me descubro y puedo vivir nuevas experiencias que enriquecen mi vida.

Ahora tambien me encuentro realmente feliz de poder compartir esta experiencia como Voluntaria en Alemania, en mi nueva e interesante ciudad de Frieburg. Ya he logrado mis primeros pasos con mi divertida familia, mi trabajo en el Kinder, con los nuevos amigos y momentos inolvidables.

Estoy segura que el Voluntariado cambiara mi vida. Y estoy dispuesta a aportar con lo mejor de mi para este mutuo enriquecimiento!

Paola Solis

Hallo! I’m Paola Andrea Solís Arana, I’m 23 years old and I come from Ambato, a city located in the center of Ecuador in South America. I am a journalist, but I’m also interested in cultural management and art.

I was selected by the Zugvögel organization to come to Germany as a volunteer. Now I´m in Bayreuth and I’ll spend a whole year here doing a voluntary service at the Iwalewahaus.

I'm really excited about this new experience, I am enjoying my time here and I would like to learn german, learn a lot about other country, learn more about myself and keep a lot good memories in my mind.

I´m Paola, I like to meet new people and share experiences. I believe in honesty, in helping each other and in the endless happiness.


I am Ernest NDAGIJIMANA and a young leader aged 24 years. I like to spend time with people and to listen and respect people’s opinions. I adapt myself in any situation and I have sociability and team working spirit. I like listening to music, doing sports, watching movies and walking to find new areas and experiences.

Richard MUHIZI

My name is Richard MUHIZI, I am 25 years old and I am coming from Rwanda. My interest is it to learn behaviors of different people and to participate also in cultural exchange. I want to know diversity of culture, beliefs and values. My hobbies are sports, musics, whatching movies and reading.

Visit us on